Feedback Ass #2

I have finally finished my initial three feedback forms and just in the nick of time haha. I want to hopefully fill out a couple of more but I didn’t realise it was due by today by 5pm… So I have filled out feedback for the following students and have added this feedback into my draft. I have only had two lots of feedback for myself so if some other people could please provide me with some that would be great. Even if its just to tell me I need to work HARDER! No please don’t tell me that I’m trying 🙂 accounting assignments are really difficult and I don’t know what is the go with my brain but I just don’t get it!

Feedback Forms:

Amy – Feedback

Darci – Feedback

Emma – Feedback

Hope to post soon xoxo G.G. haha just kidding I love that show!!!

Leave a Reply

