Arghh!!

I was on the home stretch and I entered the last number into my re-stated income statement and viola…. I was out by 26 😦 I am so devastated. I have looked over every figure I have re totalled everything I can think of and it’s still out. I was so close to not having to do anymore for this assignment and then bam! Nope you are out by a smidge. I don’t know what to do now?? If anyone has any ideas or could have a quick look at my statement and maybe see where I have gone wrong that would be excellent.

Michael Hill International Limited

Leave a Reply

